Skip to content

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Voice of Pelham ceased print publication in December, but we are now publishing daily online as PelhamToday.ca. We are proud to now be a part of the Village Media network, which operates in over 20 communities across Ontario.

If you need to reach someone regarding newspaper matters from 2022 or earlier, such as an outstanding invoice from The Voice, please email office@thevoiceofpelham.ca or call 905-892-8690.

Otherwise see below for contact options for PelhamToday.ca, including news, advertising, obituaries and accounting.

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

Reader Support  - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@pelhamtoday.ca
855-998-2464 option 1

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@pelhamtoday.ca
855-998-2464 ext. 2

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@pelhamtoday.ca
905-892-8690 option 3

Obituaries - to inquire about placing an obituary
obits@pelhamtoday.ca
905-892-8690 option 4

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
855-998-2464 option 5

Advertising

John Hammill

John Hammill

Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1157

Lindsay Zdichavsky

Lindsay Zdichavsky

Account Executive
lindsay@pelhamtoday.ca
905-892-8690 ext. 1301

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

PelhamToday.ca office

2-1428 Pelham Street
PO Box 1489
Fonthill, ON L0S 1E0

Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility plan and policies. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


PelhamToday.ca is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@pelhamtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.